top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Ravoahangy Newsletter September 2021 / Lettre De Nouvelles Famille Ravoahangy Septembre 2021


"I am the true vine, and My Father is the vine-grower. Every branch in Me that does not bear fruit, He takes away; and every branch that bears fruit, He cleans it so that it may bear more fruit.”

John 15 : 1-2 (LSB)


“One part of humbling myself under His mighty hand is to resist any tendency of bitterness or resentment in my heart toward the other person. Though his actions may be sinful in themselves, God is using those actions in my life for my good…Do not resent other people who are the instruments of adversity in your life, for you know in your heart that you have sometimes been the instrument of adversity in the lives of others.” Jerry Bridges


« C’est moi qui suis le vrai cep, et mon Père est le vigneron. Tout sarment qui est en moi et qui ne porte pas de fruit, il l’enlève; et tout sarment qui porte du fruit, il le taille afin qu'il porte encore plus de fruit.» Jean 15:1-2 (SG 21)


« Un aspect de m'humilier sous Sa main puissante est de résister à toute tendance d'amertume ou de ressentiment dans mon cœur envers l'autre personne. Bien que ses actions puissent être pécheresses en elles-mêmes, Dieu utilise ces actions dans ma vie pour mon bien… Ne détestez pas les autres personnes qui sont les instruments de l'adversité dans votre vie, car vous savez dans votre cœur que vous avez parfois été l'instrument de l'adversité dans la vie des autres. » Jerry Bridges

 

Please kindly click the link below / Merci de cliquer sur le lien suivant:


bottom of page