top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Ravoahangy Newsletter November 2019 / Lettre De Nouvelles Famille Ravoahangy Novembre 2019


“My flesh and my heart may fail, But God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever… But as for me, the nearness of God is my good; I have made the Lord GOD my refuge, that I may tell of all Your works.” Psalm 73:26, 28 (NASB) “Let no one grieve at his poverty, for the universal kingdom has been revealed. Let no one mourn that he has fallen again and again; for forgiveness has risen from the grave. Let no one fear death, for the Death of our Savior has set us free. He has destroyed it by enduring it.” John Chrysostom

« Mon corps et mon cœur peuvent s’épuiser, Dieu sera toujours le rocher de mon cœur et ma bonne part…. Pour moi, mon bonheur, c’est de m’approcher de Dieu. Je place mon refuge en toi, Seigneur, Eternel, afin de raconter tout ce que tu fais..» Psa 73:26, 28 (SG21) « Que personne ne déplore sa pauvreté, car le royaume universel a été révélé. Que personne ne pleure qu'il soit tombé encore et encore ; car le pardon est ressuscité de la tombe. Que personne ne craigne la mort, car la mort de notre Sauveur nous a libérés. Il l'a détruit en la traversant.» - Jean Chrysostome

 

Please kindly click on the link below / Merci de cliquer sur le lien suivant:

bottom of page